Paintseal Europe Limited continues to grow and thrive by developing it’s business for the benefit of it’s customers and in turn, their consumers.

We have the largest fully employed Business Development Team within the industry sector, which provides focused and unsurpassable support to all our Partners; OEM’s, Dealer Groups and independent Dealers.



image

Andrew Bradbury

Owner Director

Contact Details andy@gen-3glasscoat.com
01753 215311
image

Rob Collins

Owner Director

Contact Details rob@gen-3glasscoat.com
01753 215311
image

David Hammersley

Director of F&I Operations

Contact Details david.hammersley@gen-3glasscoat.com
07817 034638
image

Sarah Powell

Director of New Business

Contact Details sarah@gen-3glasscoat.com
07810 773282
image

Michelle Higgins

National Sales Manager

Contact Details michelle@gen-3glasscoat.com
07891 330739
image

Dan Peat

Business Development Manager

Contact Details dan@gen-3glasscoat.com
07554 665048
image

Mark Keeling

Business Development Manager

Contact Details mark@gen-3glasscoat.com
07342 034309
image

Business Development Manager

r.slater@gen-3glasscoat.com

Contact Details 07342 034313

For all Dealer marketing material, training, product demonstration etc. please contact your Area account manage.


To complement the range of paint protection products we also provide OEM’s with dedicated ‘own label’ workshop consumable products which include fuel treatments, air conditioning system cleaning products, engine cleaning systems that enable them to build and develop parts supply business without significant stock purchasing and risk.


This joint approach to marketing successfully joins OEM expertise and resources with Paintseal Europe Ltd market experience and sector capabilities.


quote

We know that we have the best products and that we are doing the right things, when competitors are emulating everything that we do